“I’m the best” – Wande Coal brags as he unveils tracklist of his yet to be released album “Legend or No Legend”

Singer  and songwriter, Oluwatobi Wande Ojosipe better known as Wande Coal in his latest post brags as he finally reveals the tracklist of his upcoming album dubbed “Legend or No Legend”.

Taking to his verified Instagram page today, Wande Coal boasts with his full chest that he is the best Afrobeats artiste.

Wande Coal who has created a highly marketable brand name for himself with almost 20years in the Nigerian music industry disclosed the 13 tracks in his upcoming album.

The singer already released a single off the album titled ‘Kpe Paso’ which features Olamide and by extension has a high replay value among music lovers.

Apart from Olamide, the three other artistes on the Wande Coal album according to tracks released are Wizkid, Joeboy, and T-Pain.

The tracklists include, “Nobody Holy, Come My Way, 3 Square Meal, Dues, E Choke, Let Them Know, Streets Ft T-Pain, Kpe Paso ft Olamide, Ebelebe ft Wizkid, Genesis, Jabo ft Fireboy DML, Sho Ma Gba, Don’t Feel Love.

In another post, Wande Coal wrote; “I’m The Best No Debating 💎🖤.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.